My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
19 total reviews

Reviews for: Michelle Sims

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Gary and Kare D
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53713

“Michelle worked very hard for us. We had problems with the buyer and Michelle worked thru and got those issues resolved so we could go forward with our closing. We had several open houses and showings, and Michelle was there to make sure they went smoothly and talked to the potential buyers. She was always professional and courteous. She listened to our needs and was able to make sure we were satisfied with the results. She was always ready with advice when we asked and made several suggestions that helped us to make sure hour house was sold in a timely manner and listed for a fair price. We would highly recommend Michelle to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2021 - Allyn G
Bought a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Michelle is a great realtor to work with. I had already chosen the home I wanted to buy, so I didn't experience going to showings with her, but she was able to efficiently guide me through the process of buying home. Michelle explained what was going to happen every step of the way, and made sure I understood. She even suggested ways to make sure everything was fair between the seller and me, financially. She's very friendly and professional (and responsive), and I really enjoyed working with her. Thanks, Michelle, for helping me purchase the perfect home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2021 - Kaylynn N
Bought a home in 2021 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Michelle was amazing! She was very thorough throughout the home buying process and made sure nothing was missed. I'll be recommending her to everyone I know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2021 - Kimberly B
Bought a home in 2021 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Michelle was a joy to work with. Whenever I call she responded promptly I will recommend her to anyone ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2021 - Sahil T
Bought a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Michelle, was very knowledgeable and responsive realtor to work with to find my a home in this competitive market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2021 - Isaiah and Danna G
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“We loved working with Michelle and would recommend her to anyone looking in this difficult market- or really any type of market. She is wonderful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2021 - Mike A
Sold a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Simply outstanding 😁”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2021 - Mary Pat and Mark H
Bought a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53593

“Loved working with Michelle! Would work with her again and recommend her to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2021 - Lynn M G
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53714

“Michelle was very patient with me. I knew what I was looking for and she listened. She was available whenever I had a question. Iím now living exactly where I wanted to be. She is very helpful, professional and fun! Thank you so much! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2021 - Adam and Angelina Y
Bought a home in 2020 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2021 - Amanda and William S
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Michelle was amazing!! Always available and ready to help with any questions or concerns we had! We have a few hiccups in the process but always felt in the look about everything! Thank you so much!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2020 - Michael and Lori B
Bought a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“The whole process was a great experience due to Michelle's professionalism and knowledge!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2020 - Dustin and Ali H
Bought a home in 2020 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“Michelle was absolutely phenomenal! Not only did she help in the search for our new home, that was quickly detoured due to the pandemic, but she was so knowledgeable that she helped guide us to building an absolute dream home for us. From doing leg work for builder interviews, to her attention to detail at our builder meetings just to make sure that we were getting what we wanted. We can not thank her enough for the things that she has done for us. In a very turbulent crazy year she was a the brightest light at the end of a tunnel! So happy to have her as a realtor as well as making a great friend along the way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Ross R
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2020 - Scott T
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

“Michelle went pout out her way to help me through every step of the process. Any requests I had were met with a no problem attitude. Very knowledgeable on the real estate field and went out of her way to assure an effortless sale and buy. Will and have definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. Five stars all the way, always just a text our email away of she was busy and couldn't answer the phone. Thanks Michelle!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2020 - James G
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2019 - Brad Murphy

“Michelle was awesome to work with. She knows the market and understood how important communication is throughout the buying process. I would recommend her very highly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2019 - jamesgarcia05
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Summit Woods, Madison, WI.

“After moving across the country, we left the sale of our home in the hands of Michelle Sims and it was the best decision we could have made. Her diligence and professionalism were put to the test by the many complications that befell our home. She quickly notified us of any problem and assisted with their remedy. All of the professionals that she referred us to were of great quality and rapidly completed their work, which allowed for the rapid sale of our home. Moreover, we greatly appreciate the work Michelle did and would be happy to recommend her service to our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2019 - jamesgarcia05
Sold a for approximately $325Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“After moving across the country, we left the sale of our home in the hands of Michelle Sims and it was the best decision we could have made. Her diligence and professionalism were put to the test by the many complications that befell our home. She quickly notified us of any problem and assisted with their remedy. All of the professionals that she referred us to were of great quality and rapidly completed their work, which allowed for the rapid sale of our home. Moreover, we greatly appreciate the work Michelle did and would be happy to recommend her service to our friends and family.”

Show all testimonials