My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
34 total reviews

Reviews for: Michelle Sims

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2022 - Barbara H & Alexis H
Bought a home in 2022 in Horicon, WI 53032-1565

“Chelle was very pleasant to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions with ease. We would certainly recommend her to family and friends that are in the market to buy/sell their property. If we need to have assistance ever again buying/selling any property, Chelle will be our choice to contact. Barbara Ann Holt & Alexis Leeann Yankee”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2022 - Robert A
Bought a home in 2022 in Dekorra, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2022 - Jeremy L
Bought a home in 2022 in Rio, WI 53960

“Chelle is super easy to work with and really knows her stuff. She made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. I felt like I could call her anytime I needed to and if she didnít answer she got back to me within minutes. I am very impressed with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2022 - Geraldine B
Bought a home in 2022 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Chelle is super! She had so much patience with me. Anyone that uses Chelle will be very happy with the way things turn out. Thanks so much Chelle!!! 😊😊😊😊”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2022 - Laura H
Bought a home in 2022 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Michelle was absolutely helpful, knowledgeable, patient and encouraging. She was always available and worked hard to make sure I got everything I needed. I'm so glad I had her help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2022 - Chanelle Kheshia B
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53718

“I love her! From day one she was ready and knew what I needed before I did. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2022 - Bennie S
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53719

“It took a few offers but we got it. Thanks Chelle for your hard work and dedication. You Rock!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2022 - Joshua W & Lindsey W
Bought a home in 2022 in Windsor, WI 53571

“Fun and easy to work with. We trusted her in helping us make decisions. Also had great recomendations for your other home buying needs such as lenders and inspectors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2022 - LaVonne W
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53719

“We have had a very good experience both selling our home and buying our new home. It was a wild ride but the timing worked in our favor. Both of our agents were very helpful to ease our fears and share useful information. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2022 - Anthony S
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53719

“Michelle was great. As someone new the area she did a great job explaining the surrounding neighborhoods and getting me through the buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2022 - Patricia E S
Bought a home in 2022 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Chelle is amazing!!! She is so helpful, kind and super patient! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2021 - Amedeka T & Tamisha T
Bought a home in 2021 in Portage, WI 53901

“Michelle was all in since day one of contact! We absolutely adore Michelle, and couldnít imagine this process without her. Michelle deserves the highest honors for the work she does. We will forever have Michelle in mind and heart! I literally cold sing her praises, Iím hoping sheíll get the recognition she deserves. Thank you for pushing through with us, and putting in everything and more to ensure our wants and needs were met! Michelle Is highly recommended by us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2021 - Chau T & Justito Z
Bought a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Michelle was excellent to work with. She was not only professional and organized but warm and kind in working with our family to find our first home. We would definately recommend her and use her again if there was ever a need. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2021 - Anwar H
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“She made the property deal happen with numerous challenges/obstacle”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2021 - Erin V
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53718

“Chelle was great to work with! She put me at ease, being a first time home buyer, and was supportive through every step of the process. Hope to work with her again in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Gary and Kare D
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53713

“Michelle worked very hard for us. We had problems with the buyer and Michelle worked thru and got those issues resolved so we could go forward with our closing. We had several open houses and showings, and Michelle was there to make sure they went smoothly and talked to the potential buyers. She was always professional and courteous. She listened to our needs and was able to make sure we were satisfied with the results. She was always ready with advice when we asked and made several suggestions that helped us to make sure hour house was sold in a timely manner and listed for a fair price. We would highly recommend Michelle to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2021 - Allyn G
Bought a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Michelle is a great realtor to work with. I had already chosen the home I wanted to buy, so I didn't experience going to showings with her, but she was able to efficiently guide me through the process of buying home. Michelle explained what was going to happen every step of the way, and made sure I understood. She even suggested ways to make sure everything was fair between the seller and me, financially. She's very friendly and professional (and responsive), and I really enjoyed working with her. Thanks, Michelle, for helping me purchase the perfect home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2021 - Kaylynn N
Bought a home in 2021 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Michelle was amazing! She was very thorough throughout the home buying process and made sure nothing was missed. I'll be recommending her to everyone I know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2021 - Kimberly B
Bought a home in 2021 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Michelle was a joy to work with. Whenever I call she responded promptly I will recommend her to anyone ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2021 - Sahil T
Bought a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Michelle, was very knowledgeable and responsive realtor to work with to find my a home in this competitive market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2021 - Isaiah and Danna G
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“We loved working with Michelle and would recommend her to anyone looking in this difficult market- or really any type of market. She is wonderful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2021 - Mike A
Sold a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Simply outstanding 😁”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2021 - Mary Pat and Mark H
Bought a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53593

“Loved working with Michelle! Would work with her again and recommend her to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2021 - Lynn M G
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53714

“Michelle was very patient with me. I knew what I was looking for and she listened. She was available whenever I had a question. Iím now living exactly where I wanted to be. She is very helpful, professional and fun! Thank you so much! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2021 - Adam and Angelina Y
Bought a home in 2020 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2021 - Amanda and William S
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Michelle was amazing!! Always available and ready to help with any questions or concerns we had! We have a few hiccups in the process but always felt in the look about everything! Thank you so much!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2020 - Michael and Lori B
Bought a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“The whole process was a great experience due to Michelle's professionalism and knowledge!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2020 - Dustin and Ali H
Bought a home in 2020 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“Michelle was absolutely phenomenal! Not only did she help in the search for our new home, that was quickly detoured due to the pandemic, but she was so knowledgeable that she helped guide us to building an absolute dream home for us. From doing leg work for builder interviews, to her attention to detail at our builder meetings just to make sure that we were getting what we wanted. We can not thank her enough for the things that she has done for us. In a very turbulent crazy year she was a the brightest light at the end of a tunnel! So happy to have her as a realtor as well as making a great friend along the way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Ross R
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2020 - Scott T
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

“Michelle went pout out her way to help me through every step of the process. Any requests I had were met with a no problem attitude. Very knowledgeable on the real estate field and went out of her way to assure an effortless sale and buy. Will and have definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. Five stars all the way, always just a text our email away of she was busy and couldn't answer the phone. Thanks Michelle!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2020 - James G
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2019 - Brad Murphy

“Michelle was awesome to work with. She knows the market and understood how important communication is throughout the buying process. I would recommend her very highly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2019 - jamesgarcia05
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Summit Woods, Madison, WI.

“After moving across the country, we left the sale of our home in the hands of Michelle Sims and it was the best decision we could have made. Her diligence and professionalism were put to the test by the many complications that befell our home. She quickly notified us of any problem and assisted with their remedy. All of the professionals that she referred us to were of great quality and rapidly completed their work, which allowed for the rapid sale of our home. Moreover, we greatly appreciate the work Michelle did and would be happy to recommend her service to our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2019 - jamesgarcia05
Sold a for approximately $325Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“After moving across the country, we left the sale of our home in the hands of Michelle Sims and it was the best decision we could have made. Her diligence and professionalism were put to the test by the many complications that befell our home. She quickly notified us of any problem and assisted with their remedy. All of the professionals that she referred us to were of great quality and rapidly completed their work, which allowed for the rapid sale of our home. Moreover, we greatly appreciate the work Michelle did and would be happy to recommend her service to our friends and family.”

Show all testimonials